Staff & Teachers

 
 

Staff Name

Position

Email Address 

 

Schulert-Quenneville, Susie

 

Principal

sschulert@ldcsb.ca

Neville, Luke

 

Vice Principal

lneville@ldcsb.ca

Di Prospero, Sonia / Santos, Jessica

Secretary

sdiprospero@ldcsb.ca

jsantos@ldcsb.ca

Ferreira, Lindzi/ Grimes, Tammy (ECE)

FDK

lferreira@ldcsb.ca

tgrimes@ldcsb.ca

Grant, Michelle/ McIntyre, Jane (ECE)

FDK

mgrant@ldcsb.ca

jmcintyre@ldcsb.ca

Wildman, Stephanie/Zouki, Bahaa (ECE)

FDK

sjeffries@ldcsb.ca

bzouki@ldcsb.ca

Flynn, Clair/Varallo, Vanessa (ECE) (LTO)

FDK

cflynn@ldcsb.ca

vvarallo@ldcsb.ca

Mockler, Kathleen

 

FDK

kdmockler@ldcsb.ca

Willoughby, Elizabeth

 

Grade 1

ewilloughby@ldcsb.ca

Trakinskas, Julie

 

Grade 1

jtrakinskas@ldcsb.ca

Aravandino, Raven

 

Grade 1

raravandino@ldcsb.ca

Pettypiece, Katie

 

Grade 2

kpettypiece@ldcsb.ca

Hestera, Emilia

 

Grade 2

 ehestera@ldcsb.ca

Lasenby, Kate

 

Grade 2

klasenby@ldcsb.ca

Churchill, Pamela

 

Grade 2

 pchurchill@ldcsb.ca

Clarke, Noel

 

Grade 3

noclarke@ldcsb.ca

Rive, Megan (LTO) - Malnati, Isabelle

 

Grade 3

            mrive@ldcsb.ca

Godts, Laura

 

Grade 3

lgodts@ldcsb.ca

Morrissey, Ana

 

Grade 4

       abobanovic@ldcsb.ca

D’Oria, Fernando (LTO) - Heffernan, Ciara

 

Grade 4

  fdoria@ldcsb.ca

Joseph Gillen (LTO) - Rolland, Rachel

 

Grade 4

 jgillen@ldcsb.ca 

Noordhof, Katie

 

Grade 5

knoordhof@ldcsb.ca

Brkljaca, Olivia (LTO) - Iezzi, Samantha

 

Grade 5/6

obrkljaca@ldcsb.ca

Wasyluk, Nicole

 

Grade 6

nwasyluk@ldcsb.ca

Lavigne, Katie

 

Grade 6

kaobrien@ldcsb.ca

Pompa-Rossi, Sandra

 

Grade 7/8

spompa@ldcsb.ca

Bouchard, Mike

 

Grade 7/8

mbouchard@ldcsb.ca

Santandrea, Lisa Dawn

 

Grade 7/8

  lsantandrea@ldcsb.ca

Moco, Jessica

 

Grade 7/8

 jmoco@ldcsb.ca

Taylor, Joe

 

Grade 7/8

jtaylor@ldcsb.ca

Kopichanski, Sonia / Readings, Carrie

SPST

sdicola@ldcsb.ca

creadings@ldcsb.ca

Liston, Michael

 

ESL

         mliston@ldcsb.ca

O’Connor, Tracy /Patterson, Melissa

French

tstade@ldcsb.ca

mpatterson@ldcsb.ca

Robinson, Michelle, Markle, Emily/Wills, Renee

Prep & Planning

mirobinson@ldcsb.ca

emarkle@ldcsb.ca

rwills@ldcsb.ca

Cottrill, Monica / McKegney, Michelle (Wed)/Balogh, Caroline

 

 

Music

 

 

mcottrill@ldcsb.ca

mmckegney@ldcsb.ca

cbalogh@ldcsb.ca

Forster, Karen; Maxfield, Ashley; Zuzarte, Maggie, Love, Vali; Giampa, Brittany; Graham, Chet; Szczepkowski,Kamil

EA’s

 

Fair, Crystal

 

Librarian

              cfair@ldcsb.ca

Terpstra, Mike

 

     Custodian